Let's Build A Great Future Together

We brought together smart, talented thinkers and unleashed their combined creativity on the world.

Arsene J. Karema

UI & Graphic

arsene@octan.group

Yannick Musafiri

Back-End & UI

yannick@octan.group

Lewis Nkuranga

Back-End

lewis@octan.group

Promesse D. Ishimwe

Back-End

promesse@octan.group

Herve Ngenzi

Back-End

herve@octan.group

Landry Gahizi

UI, UX & Graphic

landry@octan.group

Derrick Murengezi

Sales

derrick@octan.group

© 2016 - 2020 Octan Group · All rights reserved ·